DOWNLOAD Album: Olamide - Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) Mp3 & Zip Free New 2017 - Lagosloaded.ComAlbum: Olamide - Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) Mp3 & Zip Free New 2017 - Lagosloaded.Com

Full Album: Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)


Full Album: Olamide - Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) zip mp3 Free new 2017 Audio Download complete online listen

Full Album: Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)

The wait which seems not to end is finally Over, as the YBNL boss Olamide let go off his 7th studio album titled Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound).

The album Lagos Nawa consist of 17 Lp tracks and features includes Reminisce,Phyno,Tiwa Savage to mention but few in a nutshell Olamide Lagos Nawa album is one of the best album y’all should watch out for in the year 2017 and beyond.

Olamide never seize to drop hit upon hit back to back. And here we have Lagos Nawa (Wobey sound) album.


Olamide Lagos Nawa Wobey Sound Full Album Tracklist:

1. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street
2. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Radio Lagos
3. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Yagaga
4. DOWNLOAD Olamide – The One
5. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Oro Pawpaw
6. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce X Timaya
7. DOWNLOAD Olamide – shine
8. DOWNLOAD Olamide – saysayMaley
9. DOWNLOAD Olamide – MO Je Dodo
10. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Lagos Nawa
11. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Everyday Is Not Christmas
12. DOWNLOAD Olamide – On A must Buzz Ft. Phyno
13. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Shanko Baby
14. DOWNLOAD Olamide – fine fine girls ft. Tiwa Savage
15. DOWNLOAD Olamide – -Wo!!
16. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Enimimomi
17. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Wo Spiritual

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.