DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar - Damn (Zip & Mp3) Free DownloadFULL ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar - Damn (Zip & Mp3) Free Download

Kendrick Lamar Reveals “Damn” Album Tracklist & Cover


The wait is over, The much anticipated Kendrick Lamar album is here available On iTunes,

The fourteen tracks tape is titled “Damn.” and features only Rihanna and boy Band “U2”, Production from Mike WiLL Made-It, Sounwave, The Alchemist, DJ Dahi, Cardo and more.

The album consist of 14 Solid tracks, including his recent single titled Humble. Check out the Tracklist below! and Pre order on iTunes now.

1: Blood
2: DNA
3: YAH
4: Element
5: Feel
6: Loyalty (ft Rihanna)
7: Pride
8: Humble
9: Lust
10: Love
11: xxx. (ft U2)
12: Fear
13: GOD
14: DuckWorth

Damn album by Kendrick Lamar drops On April 14th.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.