Mixtape: DJ jet – Billboard


Brand new mix tape from one of the talented dj in Nigeria called DJ JET Official dj to JFEM Production title Billboard MIX..

It is a foreign mixtape that feature hot new international song that top billboard Nationwide also feature top hiphop African artistes..this is one of the best smooth mix tape that will make you feel alright….

See official Track list below:
1)New Flame-Chrisbrown ft Usher,Ricksoss
2)Benediction-August Alsina ft Rick Ross 
3)The matrimony-Wale ft Usher
4)Let talk it over-Lil 
5)Get my shit together-Big Sean
6)Asalamaleku remix-Reminisce ft Wale
7)Work-Rihanna ft Drake
8)Sex You Back To Sleep-Chrisbrown 
9)Classic Man-Jidenna ft Roman Gian,Artur 
10)Locked Away-Rcity ft Adam Levine
11)Electric Relaxation-Wiz Khalifa
12)Sorry-Justin bieber
13)Super Ex/Power Couple-Cassper Nyovest
14)Love Yourself-Justin bieber
15)Make Me Sing-Aka × Diamond
16)One Dance-Drake ft Wizkid × Kayla
17)Reachinh-Chipmunk ft Burnaboy
18)Hands To Myself-Selena Gomez
19)Me,Myself & I- G-Eazy
20)Coco-OT Genesis
21)Problem Child-Lil kesh ft Olamide
22)All Of You – John Legend
23)With Them-Young Thug
24)Hotline Bling-Drake
25)Jumpman-Drake × Future
26)Panda Remix-Lil Kim ft Marino
27)Panda(Original Version)-Desiigner
28)Trap vibes-Meek Mill
29)Down In The Dm Remix-Yo Gotti ft Nicki Minaj

DOWNLOAD Mixtape: DJ jet – Billboard mix (mp3)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here