Yemi Alade Ft. PSquare – Tonight + Ego ft. Sarkodie

It’s no more a news, that the long anticipated Mama Africa Album by Yemi Alade is dropping today.

Effyzzie Music sexy Diva Yemi Alade features some top African stars including the prolific duo singer PSquare, and the Ghanaian Rnb Hip Hop Star Sarkodie.

The album can be order on iTunes HERE.
Below are some selected track off the album.

Download and Listen to Tonight featuring PSquare and Ego featuring Sarkodie!

DOWNLOAD Mp3 Yemi Alade – Tonight ft. PSquare

DOWNLOAD Mp3 Yemi Alade – ego ft. Sarkodie

Other Tracklist are:

1. Na Gode ft Selebobo.
2. Tumbum
3. Tonight ft. P-Square
4. Kom Kom ft Flavour
5. Baby’s Back.
6. Marry Me
7. Africa ft Sauti Sol
8. Ferrari
9. Do As I Do ft. DJ Arafat
10. Kelele ft Rotimi Keys
11. Ego ft Sarkodie
12. Mama
13. Dorca
14. Nakupenda
15. Koffi Anan (Freestyle).



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here