Yemi Alade Feat. PSquare, Flavour, Sarkodie & DJ Arafat On Mama Africa’s Album

Effyzzie Music Group Diva “Yemi Alade” Is about to debut the long awaited Mama Africa’s album. Which will showcase the pride of African women Worldwide. The album features Top musicians like PSquare, Sarkodie, Flavour, Dj Arafat to mention few.

The album is available for Pre-Order on iTunes and you can also preview all the songs right now.

See the Album Tracklisting….

1. Na Gode ft Selebobo
2. Tumbum
3. Tonight ft P-Square
4. Kom Kom ft Flavour
5. Baby’s Back
6. Marry Me
7. Africa ft Sauti Sol
8. Ferrari
9. Do As I Do ft. DJ Arafat
10. Kelele ft Rotimi Keys
11. Ego ft Sarkodie
12. Mama
13. Dorca
14. Nakupenda
15. Koffi Anan (Freestyle).

Support Good music, pre order the album from iTunes, while we await the official releasing.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here