Drake Release “VIEWS” Full Album Tracklist

Drake recently took to twitter to reveal the Official Tracklist for his New Album titled Views. However the hotline Bling crooner doesn’t announce any album change neither on twitter nor any platform yet.

1.keep the family close
3. U with Me
4. Feel No ways
5. With you
6. hype,
7. weston Road flows,
9. still here,
10. controlla,
11. one Dance,
12. grammys,
13. child’s play
14. pop style,
15. too good,
16. summers over interlude
17. fire and desire
19. hotline Bling

There are 20 tracks on the album, and you’ve probably heard a few of them before. “One Dance” (featuring Wizkid and Kyla) and “Pop Style” (featuring Jay Z and Kanye West, aka The Throne) were released simultaneously as singles a few weeks ago, and rough versions of both “Controlla” and “Faithful” — featuring Popcaan and the late Pimp C, respectively — leaked around the same time. “Hotline Bling” — oh, “Hotline Bling!” — is on the album as a bonus track. (One notable omission: “Summer Sixteen,” the presumed lead single he unveiled during one of his OVO Sound radio shows in January.) It’s likely there are a few other guests on the album, but they haven’t been unveiled yet, and their presence could remain a surprise until the album’s made available.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here