Dj Mo – “Serious Love” (Mixtape)

Dj Mo – “Serious Love” (Val’s mixtape) Mp3 Download

In this season of love, your favorite Dj Mo Presents you this special valentine mashup for you and loved ones.

Track Listing:

1. Godwyn – Promise ft. Di’ja

2. Di’ja – Awww

3. Reekado Banks – Katapot

4. Korede Bello – African Princess

5. Korede Bello – Romantic ft. Tiwa Savage

6. Patoranking – Girlie O (Remix) ft. Tiwa Savage

7. Moelogo – Do you love me

8. Seyi Shay – Murda ft. Patoranking & Shaydee

9. M.I – Always Love ft. Seyi Shay

10. M.i – Be Mine ft. Wizkid

11. Praiz – Sisi ft. Wizkid

12. Tiwa Savage – Without my heart ft. Don Jazzy

13. Simi – Love Don’t Care

14. Adekunle – Orente

Download and Enjoy the Smashing By DJ Mo and you will be asking for more!

Download Mixtape: Dj Mo – “Serious Love”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here