Danagog Feat. Davido, Skuki, Lil Kesh & DJ Prince On “Hookah Dabb” EP

Hkn Music Artist “Danagog” Is set to Release His long Anticipate Ep “Hookah Dabb” On 15th Of february, and Danbata to dishes out the Official Tracklist In respect Of this.


See The 9 EP  Tracklists Below………..


  1. Danagog – HOOKAH Ft. Davido(prod. By Kiddominant)
  2. Danagog – KETAN Ft. Dj Prince (prod. G-music)
  3.  Danagog – ISKEBE
  4. Danagog – YOUR WAY Ft. Davido(prod. Del B)
  5. Danagog – PELEMO Ft. Lola Rae
  6. Danagog – KOBA FT. Lil Kesh
  7. Danagog – OLUWA LO SEYI
  8. Danagog – SHABBA Ft. Skuki & LT
  9. Danagog – BAMIDELE Ft. Davido (prod Shizzi)




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here