Small Doctor features Olamide, Seriki, Qdot & Mz kiss In “Omo Iya Teacher” (Full Tracklist)

  The Second Studio sophomore Album for The Street Ambassador “Small Doctor” Contains 12 EP Tracks and Get Collaboration From Olamide, Mz Kiss, Seriki, Qdot & Jay Pizzle,

The Album will be made available any moment from now, so keep Anticipating.!


1. God the Boss
2. Amuludun ft. Mz Kiss
3. Magician
4. Gyration
5. You Know ft. Olamide
6. Omo Iya Teacher
7. Uzobu
8. Oh My God ft. Seriki
9. Ile Ijo (Prod. By 2tboiz)
10. Say Baba
11. Eleda Mi ft. Qdot
12. Outro


Leave a Reply