R. Kelly features Wizkid,Lil Wayne on “Buffet” Album | View full Tracklist

It’s happening, folks! And no, it’s not a prank. multi-platinum selling, Grammy Award winning American superstar R. Kelly has just revealed the tracklist for his 13th studio album “BUFFET” and our very own Wizkid is on it! *screaming!!!*

Buffet” is set to be released worldwide on December 11.

See the full tracklist below.

1. “The Poem”
2. “Poetic Sex”
3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko
5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J
6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé
8. “All My Fault”
9. “Wake Up Everybody”
10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”
11. “Backyard Party”
12. “Sextime”
13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition

**14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. WizKid**
15. “Keep Searchin’”
16. “Sufferin’”
17. “I Tried”
18. “Barely Breathin’”


Anticipating The Album Especially, I Just WAnt to THank you featuring StarBoy Wizkid


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here