Album: Wiz Khalifa ft. Juicy J, Yo Gotti,Curresy & More In “Cabin Fever 3” (See Full Track List + Art)

Wiz Khalifa is Featuring Juicy J, K Camp, Curren$y, and more for his upcoming “Cabin Fever 3” tape.

Two weeks removed from the announcement, and Wiz Khalifa is already rolling out the cover art and tracklist to his highly anticipated Cabin Fever 3 mixtape.

On Monday night, the T.G.O.D. general took to Twitter to announce that Cabin Fever 3 will contain 11 tracks in total (1 bonus) and feature guest appearances from Juicy J, Curren$y, K Camp, Kevin Gates, Chevy Woods, Problem, King Los, and Yo Gotti. Meanwhile, production is being handled by hitmakers Sonny Digital, TM88, Ricky P, and Easy Mo Bee.

See Full Tracklisting Below!

1. Respect ft. Juicy J & K Camo (Prod. By TMBB)
2. Move On ft. Kelvin Gotez (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
3. Prequel ft. Curren$y (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
4. Freak Dips ft. Chevy Woods (Prod. by Dp Beats)
5. No Worries (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
6. Finish Line (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
7. Sh*t Starters (Prod. By TMBB)
8. Call Again ft. Problem (Prod. By Easy Mo Bee)
9. Gangster 101 ft. King Los (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
10. Left ft. Yo Gotti (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
11. Bonus: Fuce Day (Prod. By Ricky P)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here