ALBUM: Burna Boy – On A Spaceship Tracklist + ART (MP3)

Aristokrat’s Burna Boy has officially released the tracklist to his sophomore album “On A Spaceship” which drops on 25th November 2015.

See tracklist below:

1. Intro
2. Oluwa Burna
3. The Realest
4. Mine Tonight ft. Nyanda
5. Ring Ring
6. Single ft. Wizkid
7. Sampudi
8. As E Be (Skit)
9. Rizzla
10. Jealousy
11. Ouro Ni Be ft. Phyno
12. Another One
13. Before ft. Flavour
14. Trance
15. On A Very Good Day ft. Wande Coal
16. Birthday ft. Aka, Kid X & Da Les
17. Gone
18. Mi O Ni Gba
19. If People Must Die


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here