See The Full Winners At The 2015 Ballon D’Or

All The Winners At The 2015 Ballon D’Or

WE All celebrate Messi, but Don’t you know Messi is not the only Player that get an Award from Ballon d’or last night, Below are other winners:

FIFA Men’s World Player of the Year: Lionel Messi

FIFA Women’s World Player of the year : Carli Lloyd

FIFA World Coach of the year (Men): Luis Enrique

FIFA World Coach of the year (Women): Jill Ellis

FIFA Puskas Award: Wendell Lira

FIFA Fair play award: Gerald Asamoah

FIFPro World XI: Manuel Neuer (Germany, Bayern Munich); Dani Alves (Brazil, Barcelona), Sergio Ramos (Spain, Real Madrid), Thiago Silva (Brazil, Paris Saint-Germain), Marcelo (Brazil, Real Madrid); Andres Iniesta (Spain, Barcelona), Luka Modric (Croatia, Real Madrid), Paul Pogba (France, Juventus); Messi, Neymar and Ronaldo.

FIFA dedicated its Fair Play Award to “clubs and associations helping refugees.”


  1. i prefer ronaldo more than messi because romaldo he have brain to dribble ball more than messi and ronaldo also has some skills that messi don’st have at all


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here