Don Jazzy’s Led Mavin Records Celebrates Their 4 Years Anniversary Today

Mavin 4 years anniversary

Mavin Records a.k.a Supreme Mavin Dynasty celebrates their 4 years of existence today!

Mavin Records members Don Jazzy, Korede Bello, Tiwa Savage, Reekado Banks, Dr Sid, D’Prince, Di’ja, Altims and Baby Fresh shared the above anniversary image on their instagram pages.


The record label was founded by Michael Collins Ajereh known as Don Jazzy on May 8, 2012.

History: Mavin Records started as a result of D’banj’s departure from Mo Hits.

After re-branding Mo’ Hits to Mavin, Don Jazzy signed Nigerian recording artist Tiwa Savage, Aluko Altims Timothy, Sunday BabyFresh Enejere, Korede Bello, Reekado Banks, Dr Sid, D’Prince and Di’ja to the label.

On May 7, 2012, the record label launched its official website, and introduced their fans to the Mavin league (a social network designed to cater to their fans worldwide).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here