Artwork & Tracklist: The Chainsmokers – Memories…Do Not Open

The Chainsmokers are ready to release their debut album Memories…Do Not Open

on April 7th, and earlier this week the duo took to Twitter to reveal the tracklist for the project, which will feature twelve songs in total with guest appearances by Emily Warren, Coldplay, Jhené Aiko, and more. Pre-Order iTunes

See Tracklist below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here