ALBUM TRACKLIST: Skales – The Never Say Never Guy

Skales Unveils Album Art & Tracklist To “The Never Say Never Guy” Album

Skales is gearing up to release his sophomore album “The Never Say Never Guy”. The singer unveils the album art and tracklist to the album.

The 19-track album features Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Timaya, Phyno, PJ Morton (Maroon 5), Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi and Davido. The LP comes with three bonus tracks made up of his previously released singles.

Skales –

Gbefun One Time Ft. Burna Boy
Thank God
Booty Language
Loke Loke
Make Love In the morning ft. Wande Coal
Kpete Wicked
For You
Ko MA Gbon
Speak My Mind Ft Timaya
Let me Love You Ft. Phyno
Feel Good
Lavish Ft Rotimi
Gallant Ft. Lil Kesh
That Shhh Ft. Fifi Cooper and Egar Boi


Leave a Reply