Olamide Releases Tracklist For “The Glory” Album

the glory

With boxing day just about a week away, highly prolific rapper Olamide reveals the tracklist to his 6th studio album “The Glory”.
The album features usual suspect Phyno, Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Davolee Akuchi a nd producer Sossick.

the glory tracklist

Download Latest Music and Videos
About @barnyolix 4657 Articles
À friendly, funny, spirited young scholar who loves blogging and music!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.