Album: Kiss Daniel Unveils New Era (Tracklist)

Download Full Album mp3 lyrics ALBUM TRACKLIST: Kiss Daniel – New Era

Just like Drake Views From the 6 Album, Nigeria very own Kiss Daniel releases an official Tracklist for his Forthcoming New Era album.

Without listing the features but the Singer as however teases fans on who to expect on his New Era album see tracklist below!

Kiss Daniel New Era Tracklist
1.New King
2. Another Day
3. Jombo
4. Mama
5. Gobe
6. Napo
7. Good Time
8. Give Into
9. Kudi
10. Ghetto Boys
11. Laye
12. Are You Light
13. Alone
14. Kiss Me
15. Sin City
16. Upon Me
17. Woju
18. Duro
19. All God
20. Nothing Dey

Kiss Daniel New Era Tracklist


Download Latest Music and Videos
About Orlaz Dgreat 7554 Articles
You Can Call Me The CHEF, Because i dish out all trending Updates live here on Lagosloaded.Com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.